Enterprise Coordinator Team – Working with Schools, Colleges and Businesses

The Enterprise Coordinators provide support directly to Schools and Colleges by guiding Careers Leaders and Senior Leaders through the Gatsby Benchmarks. They also provide businesses with the opportunity to connect to education in their local community. The goal of the Enterprise Adviser Network and Careers Hub is to ensure that all schools and colleges deliver a high-quality careers programme for young people, with employer engagement at the centre.

Local Contacts

To find out who to contact in your local area, please see below or contact LEP_ECS@lincolnshire.gov.uk  

North Lincolnshire - Hayley Beardmore: Hayley.Beardmore@lincolnshire.gov.uk

North and North-East Lincolnshire - Debbie Boon: debbie.boon@lincolnshire.gov.uk / 07920 547927

Boston, South Holland and Sleaford - Donna Garrard: Donna.Garrard@lincolnshire.gov.uk / 07503170295

Lincoln, West Lindsey, North Kesteven - Alex Nightingale: alex.nightingale@lincolnshire.gov.uk / 07392 199927

South Kesteven and Rutland - Mel Papworth: Melanie.Papworth@lincolnshire.gov.uk      

East Lindsey - Natalie Poole: East Lindsey - natalie.poole@lincolnshire.gov.uk / 07880 294729