profile shot 1

Liz Cartwright

Managing Director, Cartwright Communications

E liz@cartwrightcommunications.co.uk

Midlands-based Cartwright Communications is a PR, marketing and content agency offering digital, social, creative and communications services including crisis management.

profile shot 1

Richard Jones

Managing Director, Amelio Energy and EV Camel

E richard.jones@amelio.uk.com 

Amelio Energy is a well established Renewable Energy Consultancy and Installation business specialising in commercial and domestic Solar PV. 

profile shot 1

Christopher Hayton

Head of Public Affairs, Anglian Water Group Ltd

E cHayton@anglianwater.co.uk

Anglian Water is the regional water and water recycling company for the east of England serving 6.2 million customers and directly employing over 4000 people.

profile shot 1

Simon Shaw

Managing Director

E simon@optimadesign.co.uk

Based in Lincoln for over 23 years, Optima is a design and digital communications agency that prides itself on creativity, craftsmanship and delivery.

profile shot 1

Carrie Booth

Business Development Manager, BSP Consulting

E c.booth@bsp-consulting.co.uk

BSP Consulting is a civil, structural, transportation, environmental and geotechnical engineering company based in the Midlands region and operate throughout the UK.

profile shot 1

Matthew Faulkner CEng MSc MCIBSE

Director, BEC consulting

E Matthewfaulkner@bec-consulting.co.uk

We bring buildings to life. As a leading building services engineering consultancy based in the East Midlands, we have the experience and understanding to ensure that our clients receive a first class service at every level.

profile shot 1

Redmond Parker-Dunn

Director, BWB

E Redmond.Parker-Dunn@bwbconsulting.com

BWB is a multi-award-winning engineering and environmental design consultancy with a proven reputation for technical excellence and exceptional Client satisfaction.

profile shot 1

Edward Conway

Chief Executive Officer, Chattertons

E Edward.conway@chattertons.com

Chattertons Solicitors & Wealth Management have 8 offices in Lincolnshire and one in Newark, they provide legal and financial advice to individuals and businesses across the county.

profile shot 1

Paul Bennett​

Delta-Simons Environmental Consultants

E paul.bennett@deltasimons.com

Delta-Simons Environmental Consultants is a multi-disciplinary consultancy, focused on delivering Geo-environmental, EHS, Environmental Planning, Ecology, Sustainability and Wellbeing advice and support in the Property Development, Asset Management, Corporate and Industrial markets.

profile shot 1

John Tansur

Commercial Director, Fraser Brown

E jtansur@fraserbrown.com​

Established in the East Midlands for over 200 years, Fraser Brown is proud to provide a comprehensive range of legal services that exceed client expectations.

profile shot 1

Bruce Spencer-Knott

Director, Minster Surfacing

E Brucey@minstersurfacing.com

Minster Surfacing is the UK's leading independent asphalt and tarmac surfacing contractor.

profile shot 1

Bill Cox

Head of Sales and Marketing, James Dawson

E billcox@james-dawson.com

James Dawson and Fenner Precision are proud members of Fenner PLCs Advanced Engineering Products division and have manufactured in Lincoln for over 150 years.

profile shot 1

Michelle Thomas

Jessops Construction

E michelle.thomas@jessopsconstruction.co.uk

Established in 2000, Jessops Construction has since grown from strength to strength; having recently been included in the Top 200 businesses in Nottinghamshire.

profile shot 1

Nick Worboys

Longhurst Group

E nick.worboys@longhurst-group.org.uk​

As one of the leading housing groups in the Midlands and East of England, Longhurst Group owns and manages more than 21,000 homes.

profile shot 1

Zoe Summerfield

Business Development Manager, Millward

E zoe@millward.co.uk

Millward is an integrated engineering consultancy with a difference.

profile shot 1

Fay Paterson

Business Development Manager, North Midland Construction Plc

E fay.paterson@northmid.co.uk

North Midland Construction Plc (NM Group) provide a complete service offering to the construction industry from conception to optimisation.

profile shot 1

Clive Polkey & Daniel Collins

Directors, Polkey Collins

E clive@polkeycollins.co.uk

We are commercial Architects based in Lincoln and working across the UK on commercial projects with national clients.

profile shot 1

Juliet Slater

The Woodhead Group

E jslater@woodhead-group.co.uk

We work collaboratively with customers to develop, build and operate in the built environment.

profile shot 1

Jez Ashberry

Director, Shooting Star

E jez@weareshootingstar.co.uk

Shooting Star is an award-winning and creative PR, marketing and digital agency based in Lincoln with a UK-wide client base.

profile shot 1

Richard Hardesty 

WSP Lincolnshire Commission Manager 

E richard.hardesty@wsp.com ​

WSP is one of the world's leading engineering professional services consulting firms.

profile shot 1

Alexandra Kowalczuk

BSD

E Alexandra.Kowalczuk@bsd.co.uk​

Being part of Team Lincolnshire is an excellent opportunity for BSD to achieve brand exposure with many of the Lincolnshire business and networking groups.

profile shot 1

Dave Reid

Operations Manager, Willmott Dixon

E david.reid@willmottdixon.co.uk

Willmott Dixon is a privately-owned construction, interiors and residential development company.

profile shot 1

Simon Morris

Director, Gleeds

E simon.morris@gleeds.co.uk​

Gleeds is a leading global property and construction consultancy, employing over 1,800 people across 68 offices and 20 countries.

profile shot 1

Dan Race

Development Director, Taylor Lindsey

E dan.race@taylorlindsey.co.uk​

Taylor Lindsey is an award-winning property development and construction company based in the historic City of Lincoln.  Established in 1945, we have some of the best located and most prominent development sites in the area.

profile shot 1

Alex Gibson BEng(Hons)CEng MICE MCIHT MIRSE

Chief Executive, William Saunders

E alex.gibson@wm-saunders.co.uk

William Saunders is an award winning multi-disciplinary practice of architects, engineers, and related construction disciplines, providing a comprehensive professional service to clients across all sectors.

profile shot 1

Samantha Mellows

Business Development Manager, Lincoln Cathedral

E businessdev@lincolncathedral.com

Lincoln Cathedral has stood at the heart of the Lincoln and Lincolnshire community for over 900 years.

profile shot 1

Jennie Holland

Managing director, Jennie Holland PR

E jennie@jenniehollandpr.com

At Jennie Holland PR we build rewarding relationships between brands and consumers.

profile shot 1

Mark Dodds

Marketing Manager, Roythornes

E markdodds@roythornes.co.uk

Roythornes is a top 150 law firm with a particular expertise in agriculture, food, property and business.

profile shot 1

Nick Gregory

Director, CPMG

E nick.gregory@cpmg-architects.com​

CPMG is an award-winning firm providing services in architecture + interior design.

profile shot 1

Nick Pettit

Business Development Manager, R G Carter

E nick.pettit@rgcarter.co.uk
E Lincoln@rgcarter.co.uk

R G Carter has always been family owned and run. Four generations, nine decades and over 2000 completed contracts later, we have grown into a leading provider of high quality construction services.

profile shot 1

Phil Ball

Operations Director, Metsä Wood

E Phil.Ball@metsagroup.com

Metsä Wood is proud to be part of Team Lincolnshire. With our UK headquarters based in Boston, Lincolnshire

profile shot 1

Simon Powell

Director

E simon.powell@bedesign.co.uk

BE Design is an award-winning, multi-disciplinary Architecture, Civil and Structural Engineering consultancy.  

profile shot 1

Revesby Estate has been a family owned and managed estate since 1539. It was originally founded in 1143 by Cistercian monks when a monastery was built and the lands joined.

profile shot 1

Emma Olivier-Townrow

Business Development Manager

E Emma@newtheatreroyallincoln.co.uk

Lincolnshire is a county full of talent and significant innovation , the growth in recent years is exponential and it is both timely and apt that Team Lincolnshire is formed.

profile shot 1

Mark Deakin

Regional Director - Midlands

E mark.deakin@turntown.co.uk

Turner & Townsend is an independent professional services company specialising in project management, cost management and consulting across the property, infrastructure and natural resources sectors.

profile shot 1

Garry Wilkinson

Manufacturing Sector Specialist, Commercial Banking

E Garry.Wilkinson@natwest.com

The NatWest commercial banking team are proud to support Team Lincolnshire as part of our support to local businesses. By working together to create localised supply chain structures, there should be a real benefit to the growth within the local economy in terms of employment and revenues.